Scheffau am Tennengebirge

Gemeindevertretung

Gemeindevertretung2014

Vorsitzender Bgm. Strubreiter Friedl ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 92/1 buergermeister@scheffau.salzburg.at 0664/3387487
Vzbgm. Vzbgm. Siller Manfred ÖVP 5440 Scheffau, Moosegg 19 manfred.siller@bachrain.at 0664/2422969
Gemeinderat Ing. Buchner Herbert SPÖ 5440 Scheffau 328 herbert.buchner@untha.com 0664/1409985
Gemeinderat Irnberger Roland ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 302 office@creativbau-irnberger.at 0664/1908976
Gemeinderat Ing. Bernhofer Alexander ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 236 alexander.bernhofer@salzburg-ag.at
Gemeindevertreter Reiter Christoph SPÖ 5440 Scheffau 255/2 c.reiter@moldan-baustoffe.at 0664/2225064
Gemeindevertreter Wallinger Johannes ÖVP 5441 Abtenau, Wallingwinkl 12
Gemeindevertreterin Schönauer Katrin ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 15
Gemeindevertreterin Golser Theresia FPÖ 5440 Scheffau 97/1
Gemeindevertreterin Neureiter Ramona SPÖ 5440 Scheffau 254 ramona.neureiter@sbg.at
Gemeindevertreter Bernhofer Rupert ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 151 info@lammerklause.at 0664/2027284
Gemeindevertreter Neureiter Rupert ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 6a
Gemeindevertreterin Seidl Lisa Maria SPÖ 5440 Scheffau 72 seidl.lisa.maria@gmail.com 0664/4417555