Scheffau am Tennengebirge

Gemeindevertretung

Gemeindevertretung 2019

Vorsitzender Bgm. Friedl Strubreiter ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 92/1 buergermeister@scheffau.salzburg.at 0664/3387487
Vzbgm. Vzbgm. Roland Irnberger ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 302 office@creativbau-irnberger.at 0664/1908976
Gemeinderat Rupert Neureiter ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 6a
Gemeinderat Ing. Herbert Buchner SPÖ 5440 Scheffau 328 herbert.buchner@untha.co.at 0664/1409985
Gemeinderätin Elisabeth Russegger ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 86/2 elisabeth.russegger@er-system.at  0664/1574482
Gemeindevertreter Ing. Alexander Bernhofer ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 236 alexander.bernhofer@salzburg-ag.at
Gemeindevertreter Christoph Reiter SPÖ 5440 Scheffau 255a c.reiter@moldan-baustoffe.at  0664/2225064
Gemeindevertreterin Gertraud Auer ÖVP 5441 Abtenau, Weitenau 8a gerti.auer@yahoo.de  0664/5950147
Gemeindevertreter Christoph Steiner ÖVP 5440 Scheffau, Voregg 40 c.steiner16@gmx.at  0664/5960459
Gemeindevertreter Alexander Barth SPÖ 5440 Scheffau 176 barth.a@aon.at 0664/1647074
Gemeindevertreter Eduard Hirscher ÖVP 5441 Abtenau, Wallingwinkl 11/2 buchegg.hirscher@gmx.at 0664/4052343
Gemeindevertreter Thomas Strubreiter ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 78 thomas.strubreiter@sbg.at  0664/88658831
Gemeindevertreterin Andrea Wallinger ÖVP 5440 Scheffau 53 gasthof.pointwirt@sbg.at 06244/8449